Staff Directory

 

Staff Name Location Phone #’s Email
Angela Kemble

Executive Director

Athabasca C: 780-305-8827 angelak@nwcfasd.ca
Donna Kristiansen

Program Manager

Gunn C: 780-305-8757 donnak@nwcfasd.ca
Sharon Pearcey

Clinic Coordinator

Westlock C: 780-284-3415 sharonp@nwcfasd.ca
Jenn Pasic

Adult Clinic & Support

Ellescott C:   780-974-7112  jennp@nwcfasd.ca
Sherri See

West Zone Key Worker

Edson & Area C: 780-817-4423 sherris@nwcfasd.ca
Yvette Kraychy

Central Zone Key Worker

Westlock & Area C: 780-305-9547 yvettek@nwcfasd.ca
Angel Petawaysin

 FNPCAP Worker

Alexis C:  780-913-4743 angelp@nwcfasd.ca